Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks 40!

In his own words

I am looking for an educated woman who likes to exercise, even compete in running or triathlons, has interest or involvement with some community issue or maybe does some volunteering. It would be great if she played some sport in high school or college. and had a degree in English, or a science. It would be cool she has done some organizing like a fund raiser or sports activity. I'd like to participate in sports like running, swimming and cycling, or tennis with her. While I think exercising will be an important common bond between us, I want to share other things with her like movies or volunteering. I am a man who appreciates what a woman can bring to a relationship such as an appreciation of beauty, nice clothes, culture and good food which I tend to neglect when I am single. I also would love to meet each other's friends and enjoy making new friends as a couple. I love meeting my date's family once we get our relationship on solid ground. As an early date, I'd love to meet up at an athletic event like a New York Road Runners' Club race in the park. I always like to have my own athletic challenge such as a personal best in a particular race. My strengths are in planning fun activities like hikes, going to sporting events and movies, and setting athletic goals. Where my partner can help me is with clothes, interior decorating and slowing down to enjoy the beauty in our lives. I really would like to meet someone nice and friendly and complimentary to what I can offer. I have a lot of interests and to some degree I think a woman could help me get more focused on where I want to go with my life. I know you are out there and I hope you call me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, National Parks, Amagansett, Montauk, Central Park , Saratoga Springs, Lake Placid


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Italian food, basketballs, baseballs and tennis balls, books, backyard barbecues.

For fun

independent films, cycling, dinner with friends, reading, going to beach with a favorite companion, riding waves, watchching TV with that same favorite companion, especially the HBO shows such as "Hung"and "Big Love".

Last read

I read NY Times almost every day. I read history books like one recently about revolutionary war days called "1777". I read some running and triathlon magazines a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the energy business, and I manage a department that plans for what type of energy supply will best meet New York City's needs. I have a B.S. in Natural Resource Management from Corneill University and MBA from UMass
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith lately is in the value of having good relationships and doing what you can to help others while at the same time being good to yourself. My connection to organizes religion has weakened lately but I remain open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree