Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Deerfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 50-70 within 3000 miles of Palm Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Special Joy

In her own words

I am a warm, sensuous, intelligent and happy woman who is looking for a loving, fun, relationship with a special man. 5’5” with golden brown, wavy hair and hazel eyes I am slim and athletic, the result of running, swimming, and riding horses. I enjoy a great game of tennis, golf, skiing, swimming, hiking and many outdoor adventures. I am polished, poised and independent but also enjoy “being a woman”. I like to strike a balance between country and city living. I rise early, preferring to spend time outdoors. Outgoing, easy-going, and a great sense of humor that is very fun and easy to spend time with is how my friends describe me. Due to the nature of my work in the financial industry, I can live almost anywhere.and currently split my time between Chicago and Florida. I love travel and adventure as I have a curious nature and enjoy experiencing different scenery, culture and style. I also enjoy cultural activities, movies, music and a quiet romantic evening with a wonderful man. I would like to meet a gentleman who is kind, smart, passionate, romantic and adventurous. A positive attitude, integrity and honesty are very important. You should be self assured and successful in your endeavors. A love of animals and the outdoors are desirable.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to interesting and unusual places such as Thailand, Africa, Italy etc. Walking along the cliffs and beaches of an island, or a romantic evening on the beach is something I enjoy immensely.

Favorite things

mornings, autumn, sunshine, moonlight, water, piano music, flowers, affection, animals and much more

For fun

Riding and jumping my horses is a thrill. Hiking in the mountains of Colorado. Running, swimming biking or walking my dogs on a beautiful day. Spending time with family and friends. Learning new things. Reading a great book.

Last read

You then Me, Beyond Belief, The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, The Rise of Theordore Roosevelt, Financial Times, Wall Street Journal, New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral