Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Fountain Inn, SC, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I am again...gonna try this...

In his own words

Well I am again...gonna try this again for a bit and maybe just maybe a Match is in here waiting to So here goes..55 with 2 kids ( 17 & 14).and we have 3 dogs...I am really looking for that someone who is true to what they print on their profile and has current pics also, and what's with all the scenery pics? Really what's up with Im starting to have a bad case of de ja vu here...lots of lookyloos and not many that want to have a conversation. This is why I got off Match the last times. So come on ladies and lets put Match to the test and see if we can make one all starts with a Hi or Hey there or just Yo and I promise I wont bite, well maybe a So for now take a look and if you like the view then ask away I dont have anything to hide and maybe just maybe we may start the beginning of a great thing.....ya never know....T Ok so heres some more for now...Im 6'2" and 220 lbs.....Now I'm not well off but I do have my own home and a really great job. So I'm not looking for a sugar momma but what I would love to find is someone to have a loving, trusting, and lots of fun life together kinda thang....I am originally from Southern Calif. and have been here in the South for 9 years and love it here....But since being here I havnt seen much of this beautiful state and I want too...So if I havnt scared you away and you are just a little interested in learning more then pop me a message and lets see....Have fun and always remember to smile, this guy loves a great smile... Ok so heres some more ro keep ya busy....most of my pics are current but a few are older, so heres your quiz for today....find the older ones and send me a message and lets see if your right....Hey Im trying here to start help me out ladies...also do you like tats or piercings?? Now we have some more to chat about and just so you know I really dont mind texting and I will but prefer to do the old fashion way with good ol' voices... so what do ya think???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs, two are chijuajuas( dont really know how to spell that one) and the other is a mix named Todd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I reall y havnt seen much of the upstate but would love someone to show and experience with but a warm kiss on the back of the neck or a long wet kiss that last forever, are those hot enough of spots for

Favorite things

well as for music, I am a 60's, 70's and 80's guy, love all kinds of music as long as I can understand it but my heart and sole is ROCK & ROLL

For fun

I enjoy bowling , movies and shopping, I would really love to see more of this beautiful State, and the East Coast, since Im from the West Coast it is all so different here.

Last read

I never read most of my life but in the last couple of years I have just been nuts, read all the Twilights, True bloods, Narnia and all the Harry Potters and now I am reading Iris Johansen books and next well I just dont know...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the manufacturing area
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am like my Mommy always said, Scotch, Irish, Italian and American Indian, so in all a real American ....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
something to talk about as were getting to know each other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to the self and I dont judge on it, as long as we can talk and understand each other, then its all good..