Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have two tickets to that show you like!

In his own words

Ok since this is my second go around on here lets try to spice this up a little bit more this time. I have a very out going personality. I have been told I tell the best stories and I have also been told I give the best hugs, sorry ladies I don't hug on the first date haha. (ok, maybe) I also understand the value of a good listener. I take pride in the fact that I will still get random phone calls from old friends in college just because they need someone to talk to. I am funny, you will laugh on our date that is for sure. I know every guy on here says they are funny, the strange thing is every girl on here says they are looking for someone funny so you would think that it would take no time at all to find your match so why are they asking me to sign up for six months. I wish it was that easy, I will be the first one to admit I am picky. But picky in a good way. I know what I want and how I want to feel. I don't want to make the pieces fit, I want them to fit. I work all day, I want to be excited to see the person I am with . I believe if you find the right person the two of you can do anything together and it will feel like vacation. I believe I am very down to earth and try to make the best of any situation. Very loyal to my friends. I am driven and a hard worker. Started a flooring business about 9 years ago and also became an author of my first kids book and working on the second. So the picture if me and all the kids don't worry they are not mine. I look forward to the readings all the time. It is so much fun to see how happy the kids are over something I created. I want to find someone that can be themself around me and enjoys laughing at just about everything. Its important to me to be with someone that has a great time just sitting around doing nothing. My match would like going to sporting events, concerts and who doesn't want a great dinner. We would be going out for that because cooking is not my strong piont but am willing to learn.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would like a dog but don't feel as if I am home enough to be there for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying to find new places


Concord University, Athens, WV

Favorite things

I really like music for the most part everything but country, as for food I can't get enough of it I can say that while I am still skinny enough to eat what ever I like

For fun

I still look forward to summer to get out onto the baseball field and pitch. When I am just sitting at home I enjoy drawing and working on my childrens book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am co-owner of a flooring business and a first time author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference