Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles of Redlands, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a Million .....

In his own words

Hello,Im born in Cal,half,Italian,I m easy going,I enjoy the simple things ,a smile is nice,good conversation,I like to get out and travel,go out to eat.treat people fair, always clean and neat,I work hard have lots of talents,not much I cant do,I enjoy Music,it makes life fun,I try to eat healthy,I enjoy riding bikes, walking,Harley ride,take the Boat out,or motorhome,,,Im looking for a best friend,Do things together,dont get involved in drama,lifes to short,I can do many things,build,fix it,I get along with all people,,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel the US theres lots to see here,northern cal,up the coast,the beech,mountains,dessert,hawiai,national parks,new york,veiw east coast,Florida,Relaxing at Home,OK going to dinner & show,having a good time with my lady,,what do you enjoy

Favorite things

Im Italian & Hungy ,born here,Ok I like Music old new Rock ,Country some times,all types of foods,Healthy if possible,or fast food,I like learning channels,the news,Im open for anything,I can do anything,getter done,I like comedy,Laughing its great,

For fun

I Enjoy going out to Dinning,Mex, Italian,Fish,Fresh food,enjoy the river,Beech,shopping,Bike,harley rides,long &;short getaways,spending time with one nice lady my best freind,a nice road or fly trip,visiting new places,buying & selling,being happy

Last read

Ill Read a Magazine or News Paper,to see what up.. more internerneting ,ebaying,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Dont have any kids,I enjoy kids,Im easy going,good morals,clean & neat person allways,Im True, good hearted,its time to enjoy life ,it gose fast,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belive in God,treat others the way you want to be treated,,
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference