Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for heart.

In his own words

Heart. It's the only thing that matters, everything flows from it and I'm hoping to find someone who has it. I'm a simple, no-drama kind of guy that loves to keep learning, exploring, and having fun. I laugh a lot, attempt to be witty, and am a little bit on the quirky side (which is what makes me so charming!) Surfing is a big passion of mine so I try and be in or on the water every day; I think I really deserve to live in Hawaii/Costa Rica/Indonesia. Traveling is fantastic and so necessary to do - I'm lucky that my sister lives in Paris and I find any excuse to visit her and that awesome city. I've been to a bunch of other places as well and I plan to get back on my rhythm of making a trip to a new place every year. I play the fiddle; traditional Irish fiddle music to be exact and you may find me in a pub from time to time playing a session with other musicians. Weird I know (ask me about my month trip in Ireland!) Looking for someone who is unconventional in life, well balanced, well grounded, and values the scant time we've been given here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere with a beach. I particularly love Paris; the depth of that city is mind-blowing. There's still so many places to explore!

Favorite things

I enjoy using Spotify and Band of the Day to discover new music. I just watched House of Cards - great! Still only on episode 3, season 1 of Breaking Bad so I have some catching up to do :) I enjoy cooking now after not cooking for 2 whole years!

For fun

Very obsessed with surfing. I sometimes wish I could live in Santa Cruz because of the awesome access to waves they have down there. Other than that, I'm up for anything. I have fun anywhere.

Last read

I just finished Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, a book I read a long time ago but I'm picking up SO much more this time around!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnically, Korean but identify as a Canadian :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference