Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 35 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy 4 Good Girl

In his own words the headline reads, I'm just a good guy looking for a good girl (well maybe a little bit naughty!!!) As my profile says, I'm single w/no kids and have never been married; I've lived and loved and lost and although breakups are difficult, painful, and disappointing, each relationship I've had has taught me more and more about who I am, what I want in life, and who the woman I need to be with is. What I want is to meet a woman with whom I can share a deep intimate life long friendship partnership and love affair through this crazy ride called life together in which we achieve our individual and common goals together. I'm very ready to be a husband and a father yet won't rush a new relationship as I am very convicted in making sure the woman I marry and with whom I start a family is the right girl and we'll be successful together in marriage and in parenthood. I am a sales professional in the technology world, not very exciting although it has its moments and certainly pays the bills. I'm not work obsessed and lead balanced between career and play. I'm a bit shy sometimes at first but warm up quickly to the right people and in general I'm outgoing and social. I enjoy cooking, wine, music, movies, golf, mountain biking, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and pretty much anything outdoorsy or sporty or social. I’m good mix of kid at heart and black tied sophisticant. I'd describe myself as better than average looking and take care of myself by working out regularly and eating healthy. I'm a very considerate, sensitive, giving man but am no momma's boy and do have a bit of man's man side to me. I'm a very sensual, passionate, and sexual man and need to be with a woman who shares these qualities. So, if you are a fit, attractive, sexy & sexual, fun, outgoing, adventurous, smart, independent, family minded, career driven, good girl with a naughty side looking for a nice guy then give a shout and let's see what we see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference