Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Hey I look better in person. I think my mug shot looks better than some of these pics.

In his own words

I might as well get it out of the way first, I'm a bit of a handful to deal with. Cheers Ok grab a bag and less makeup and go find a ski slope, racetrack, beach,bar, plane and just go. I try not to make concrete plans, kinda a spur of the moment guy. I found some of the best places with no reservations. Some things I look for in a women. It's a huge plus if you can drive a stick(I'm talking about a car). Some1 that doesn't need 1 hour of makeup and In general a natural normal human. An outdoors kinda girl, a girl not afffraid to ride a horse.Some1 that belives that a prius is the worst car in the world and might as well have given up on life if you drive one. I perfer a strong minded women that's not affraid to stand up for her views(even if there wrong from time to time). Ok about me, I love cars, planes, horses, dogs (cats not so much). I'm a big roadracing fan F1, V8 supercars australia, Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge, 24hour le mans. Some interesting points about be, working on my pilots license, i'm a welder fabacator(not my day job, hobby), work with all types of material from wood to metal,aluminum, carbon fiber, oh and u will like this one I can actually sew a little.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a boxer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Squaw Valley, Laguna Seca, Sonoma,Old Pro and place next to that

Favorite things

Bond 007, There's nothing like a drive down 1 @ a buck 20. I would really be interested if you understood that last part.

For fun

I'm open for ideas

Last read

Pilots handbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Rasied Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference