Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-68 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

About me hmmmm. I have been blessed with two sons and seven grandchildren (sperm count has never been a problem in our house. I am very family oriented which is probably why I still live in Florida. I am a true Cracker. Born in Coral Gables, raised on Indian Rocks Beach, and started my family in Fort Myers. For the basics, I am spontaneous, humorous, Christian, loving, monogamist, no drama and love life and all it has to offer, My favorite thing to do is travel. I have seen most of the world but there's a lot still on my bucket list. I will do anything for fun, as long as it's legal. That's why I have insurance. My favorite country was China and a close second Italy. I love the trains in Europe what fun it is to communicate and not speak the language. Did I say I was adventurous. My last trip was out west with my grandson, what a blast. I plan on going back to Alaska this summer and it would be great to have someone taller than me. I am not rich, just thank God for friends in the right places. Just a warning, you will not find me on a tour bus, I-75 or Cracker Barrel. I sold my company at 55 and bought a farm, got bored (bad marriage) and started an equestrian center (non-profit) for children. Broke my first horse at 56 (I didn't say I was sane) and the fun began. The "Spirit Riders" are all grown now but call often. It is hoped that I was able to touch a young persons life. I moved from the farm as it was too much for a single woman. I now live in a condo with my dog on a leash. I guess I handle change pretty well. I was offered a position by a large corporation to open several title companies, beginning with Bonita Springs. They are in need of opening several but it's all according to what my future holds. I love my work but when I find the man of my dreams I am retired yet again. Although I am very active, sometimes I just like to cuddle on the coach and watch old movies. Lucky (my dog) does not spoon so it takes all the fun out of it. That's where you come in (I hope). If I haven't scared you yet, you may just be the keeper.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dog Lucky is a lucky dog. Have two horses and two saddles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have travelled extensively and will never give up seeing the world. My "bucket list" is very long. My favorite country was China and then Italy. I love to be a part of the culture of other nations.

Favorite things

My two sons and seven grandchildren.

For fun

I love the water, swimming, scuba diving, etc. etc. I love to garden and get my hands dirty. Love to travel and find new adventures. Florida or the world, I'm open to new experiences.

Last read

The Bible. Nothing better than a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I I am in title insurance and own a machine shop with my sons and partner.. Can retire or move instantly, just buy me tickets so I can see my kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Florida cracker, that makes me a mix of probably everything.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Christ is an important part of my life and I praise him for his help. My Guardian Angel must have worked overtime and I appreciate it. I don't go to Church on a regular basis and believe that you have a personal relationship with your maker.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most of my education came from the school of hard knocks, which also gave me successful businesses. That and alot of determination.