Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking forward to meet someone that I'm compatible with, hopefully a long-term relationship

In his own words

I consider my self a very focused individual on all aspects of my life. I have a full-time job at the port of Long Beach. I am also working on setting up my own business selling brand name clothes and accessories. I go to the gym regularly to lift weights and I prefer to work on my cardio running outdoors. I've always been the type of guy who enjoys seeing the people around me happy like me. I enjoy showing them that I love them. I don't have kids but I do want to have some eventually. I do like to spoil my 8 yr old niece with attention since I don't have kids of my own. I want to meet somebody who will understand and accept those different aspects of my personality. Some contrast in our personalities between her and myself would be ok, it would add flavor to the relationship. I am flexible in my likes and dislikes. I think patience is a virtue. For hobbies, biking is definetly at the top of the list for me, I live close to the L.A. river, so that's my fav spot because of it's bike path. I also enjoy finding good restaurants, like a good vietnamese food place is hard to find, but I know of 2!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Starbucks, Barnes N Noble, the Mall, the Beach, Catalina Island, Las Vegas


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music I enjoy the most are Jazz and Hip-Hop and Rock en espanol. I also love comedy, when I'm driving, I'm very likely to be listening to comedy on Pandora.

For fun

I enjoy being active, specially going to the gym, movie theater, music concerts

Last read

I am currently reading an issue of Men's Health, the last one I read was an issue of Men's Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a warehouse/dock Supervisor at the port of Long Beach. Very demanding job, but I love the challenge of being part of managing 150 employees.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I come from a Mexican background, but I always get along with people from anywhere. I am really whtat they call a people's person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe God is in everything there is. Whenever I feel at a loss for answers, I like to quiet my mind and thoughts, I let the moment unfold, and the answers are always there for me. I believe things are meant to be.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference