Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

timeforadoover2

55 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 75 miles of Columbus, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is Friendship Caught on Fire!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by... I'm not sure that many of us ever thought we'd be utilizing a dating website to find that special someone, yet here we are! All looking for that person who seamlessly fits into our lives. It's a pretty tall order...but I am optimistic! I am back on after taking a break for a few months. I am wishing myself better luck this time:) I am a confident, motivated lady who is very young at heart. I am pretty picky and not in a hurry for anything, but I am looking for everything! I give freely and unconditionally to those I care about. I believe in love at first sight and public displays of affection (PDA). I am very spontaneous...life is much more interesting that way! Mutual chemistry and physical attraction is a must. I appreciate a strong personality as well as a quiet confidence. Although I consider myself a modern woman, I don't want to believe that chilvalry is dead. I appreciate it when a man opens the door for me and I like to hold his arm as we are walking down the street. I am looking first and foremost for a best friend. I want to find that special someone who at the end of the day, I can't wait to see! Someone who enters my thoughts several times a day for no reason other than to bring a smile to my face. I know that you are out there and I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs...a boxer, collie and a mixed breed. They are my faithful, loyal companions and if you don't like dogs, it would probably not work between us.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rick's Boatyard in the summer listening to music on the deck.

Favorite things

I like most music with the exception of rap! I enjoy outdoor concerts and going to festivals. I can have fun most anywhere I go as long as I'm with the right person!

For fun

I am a die-hard Colts fan and watch every game that I can. I enjoy outdoor festivals. working in the yard and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy long-distance bike rides, they help me unwind after a busy week!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference