Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Nice 2 Meet You!!!

In his own words

Hello, how are you? Thank you for reading my profile. I have read many of these profiles and realize that many people advertise themselves as easy going, honest etc. So it seems that they have already beat me to it, but I'm still gonna say that I am pretty easy going, honest to a fault, and a guy who still believes in chivalry!!! I enjoy spending time with family, close friends, and sometimes myself. You know, it's nice to take time off once in awhile. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, honest, and doesn't play games. Someone who enjoys my company as much as I do theirs! Someone who I can relate to and who can relate to me! I believe that any relationship is based off of trust, honesty and openness, and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new types of food. I like to to find new eateries and prefer a mom and pop vs. a chain. More of a pubber than a clubber! I really don't care though, as long as the company is good.


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is fishing. Golf is something that I started playing a few years ago, and I have really been enjoying it. Trying new types of food, and cooking are definitely things that I always have time for.

For fun

Hi, I'm a great guy who enjoys, fishing, skiing, walking on the beach, music, going out, quiet bar, or staying in and watching a movie, and fun times with people I care about. I love to go out and try different types of food.

Last read

The Dumbest Generation by Mark Bauerlein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am in the automotive field, and have been with the same company for sixteen years. I enjoy what I do, but don't plan on doing it forever. Everyday is different, so that does help, but my goals and ambitions always lead me towards real estate!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference