Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Act as if it were impossible to fail.

In his own words

Hey - I'm a 35yo self employed entrepreneur, looking for someone fun to spend my free time with. I'm not pure awesome. I'm 86% awesome, and 14% caffeine. I work hard, play harder, and relax harderer. I enjoy flying gliders, being a geek, auto-cross, tennis, technology, music (I LOVE music), camping, mountain biking and snowboarding. I enjoy being outdoors and being active. If this is going to work, you should enjoy the some of the same. I'm very goal driven, and am looking for someone who is passionate about getting what they want out of life, someone I click with. I'm not looking for a new best friend, I'm looking for my other 1/2. If we're being honest, what I'm looking for is inconsequential - a spark that leads us someplace is entirely out of our control. I want someone to enjoy life with me, be it travel, or BBQ-ing, a weekend in bed or a weekend spent at the beach. Whatever it is, it's probably more fun doing it with someone you like to spend time with. Intelligence is very important to me. You can be a 10 in the looks department, but if we can't have an intellectually stimulating conversation, terrible news, you're a 2. Basically put - Life is short - find someone who you want to spend it with, then enjoy every second for all it's worth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Rosie, and 2 cats (from the divorce) Voltron and Tasha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the 111 Chop House, Sole Proprietor,Lou Roc's Diner, Green Hill Park. I vacation to Playa del Carmen pretty regularly - Absolutely beautiful.

Favorite things

The fifth element, all the new Batman movies, the new Star Trek movies. I listen to just about everything but country music. I love sushi, steak and trying new interesting foods. I don't watch tons of TV, but when I do I enjoy NCIS, Top Gear

For fun

Fly, Drive, Mountain Bike, Movies, Camp, Snowboard, Travel, Run, Capitalize non-Proper Nouns.

Last read

The art of the start, Unthink, Tough Sh*t (Kevin Smith), ReWork, The Driver, Snow Crash



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral