Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

time4achange3909

30 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, after some luck on here in the past I've...

In his own words

Well, after some luck on here in the past I've been on for 2 weeks and forgot how confusing this is lol! Every married woman I know says I am an amazing catch whether it be friends wives, co-workers, or even customers. I get on here and single people you have a ton in common with don't respond how you'd like. Ok now about me lol! One thing that I try to remember is that we are not here to date based on pics or a profile, but we date a person. People are complex and everyone has thoughts, feelings, dreams, and goals. I hope to take time to date a great woman and avoid getting caught up in profiles and pics to make a snap judgement. Character, competence, values, intelligence, and a healthy lifestyle are key areas I value. I can't believe how many women I meet that do a terrible job of analyzing dates for this so I am throwing my info out there. I value nice people. Genuinely nice individuals can go a long way in life. I know my profile reads like a resume, but that is kind of the point. If you don't want to meet people at a bar, then this is how it should read. It is knowing what you might get into before developing feelings for someone you find down the road that is an idiot. Hopefully, I can illustrate that my background is solid and it is just about fun and connection from there. Competence/Intelligence: Double major in finance and marketing, getting my MBA, rank in the top 10% of Americans in two financial categories at the age of 30. My career related activities should show character: My main career is in management. I do volunteer work as a board member for a Non-Profit, and during the day I volunteer a few times a quarter to teach to high school kids and underprivileged high school students about banking/finance/investment skills. I do give back to the community when I can. lifestyle: Running, basketball, volleyball, walking, golfing, watching sports, listening to music, playing my guitars, movies, and dinners. I think that names most of what I do regularly. I also love relaxing nights in with a movie and cooking a dinner. In my opinion I think I am 1000% husband material down the road lol. I could not care less if you find this arrogant, but my life is in order. I am prepared for dating, engagement, wedding, career, and a family someday already. How many single guys can say that? I stay fit for a reason to help my mind, body, and health. I have advanced degrees for a reason. I have a career and ambition for a reason. I value these simple things in life to stay happy, healthy, take care of a family someday, and hopefully have a very passionate relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a big fan of animals and zoo dates are something I actually enjoy as well. My dream vaca is an African safari.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel I love the Carolinas, Boston, and Chicago. I also would love to travel more with the right company. I like Sakura, Wassabi steakhouse, shintos, sporting events, and I love coffee shops as well.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Movies:dumb and dumber, step bros, the hangovers, the change up, wedding crashers...you get the point. Music: is classic rock mainly, but I can tolerate anything with guitar, drums, or a bass TV: family guy, big bang, amer horror story, discovery

For fun

I regularly play and watch sports, play my guitar, watch movies, run/hike, and explore different foods and restaurants when I can.

Last read

All the crap I need to read for my MBA classes. Who doesn't like reading that and writing 30 page papers right after?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a double major in finance and marketing, but somehow decided to try management out over the past few years. I am currently enrolled in my MBA at BW and can't wait to finish this year!!!