Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love without fear. Trust without wondering. Be there without restrictions. Accept someone without wanting to change them...

In his own words

im a gentleman, a ppl person, im sarcastic, a comic a go getter. my companion could be some what of the same but unique is always a plus, i want you to be you not what i want. My life is more than i could ever have imagined it to be, i am completely blessed to have the things i do. i dont have many friends, but the few i do have i hold very close to my heart. Big props to my Mom Dad for the way they have raised me to be, im sure i was no cup of tea. I have had my fair share of let downs, but i find that those particular things have made me the person i am today. If there is one thing that i have learned from this world, is that i will make some long lasting friends. but not everyone is going to like me. so i dont let what other people say affect me. I can honestly say that i am honestly one of the most generous people out there, but that is'nt always a good thing. I have let people take advantage of my kindness in the past, luckily i realized this mistake quite some time ago, i refuse to let my past dictate my future. So instead i offer who i am today to tell the world what kind of man, i will be in the future...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named Mrs. Moo she looks like a lil cow lol, a dog names Lucky & her daughter named Traviesa (Trouble) and many fish in a 150 gallon huge fish tank. Never thought id own a cat, but i do...

Favorite hot spots

Walmart lol Just Kidding. Really dont have one being single, id rather just be home or at the Lake fishing. im not fortunate enough to have traveled the globe but i do know some pretty hotspots to go as a couple

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican food, cooking, company, riding my custom motorcycle, my job & Holidays except this year. Nobody likes being alone on the Holidays except Scrudge. Tattoos, i like them its okay if my partner doesn't want any but if she does even better

For fun

Listen to music, play pool, go camping, go on a drive up the coast, hang out with friends

Last read

Only thing i must say i have read lately are profiles on this website, some very interesting & some? Well not so much..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a independent contractor for a company that has been around for over 50 years, im very good at what i do my company loves the work i do. I've been told by the Executives of my job that my job is secured.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference