Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend (besides my dog)

In his own words

Not looking for perfection (even though I am) - I am content alone but I think I could be happier (more content) with the right person I was married but was a bit too wild at the time - I loved her very much (more than I even knew) - I tried to fake my feelings in relationships since - (If anyone is considering trying this I can let you know it doesnt work) - And now after dating for awhile I realize just what I had - I have come to the realization I may never find that feeling again - Sometimes I question whether I will allow myself to feel that way - I still hold out hope - Many girls tell me to not write about my ex but she was such a big part of me how can I not??? I think my positive traits are: I am very self-sufficient (maybe too much) - I dont mind being by myself (depending on the company often times I would rather be alone) - Also I can be very devoted (almost to a fault) - Politically I share libertarian views - Religiously I am an atheist - I also dont believe in santa claus or the tooth fairy I am not sure exactly what I am looking for but I know will when I feel it - I am certainly not oppose to a woman better than me - (smarter, more compassionate, etc...) - But lets face it thats going to be a tall order - I think someone who has been married may be a better fit because we have been through the same - I think being in a good relationship brings out the best in each other - I know if I find the right woman I could make her happier (more content) and she would do the same for me "In times of need people turn to two things: god and government - one doesnt exist and the other is evil" "The times when we are happy are the times we never try" - JACKSON BROWNE - SLEEP'S DARK AND SILENT GATE "Future generations ridin' on the highways that we built maybe they'll have a better understanding - hope they have a better understanding" - JOHN MELLENCAMP - CHECK IT OUT Time2group means "Time to grow up" not "Time to group" One last thing - Girls if you are "not interested" in a guy that emails you dont respond back - Take it as a complement and move on - This is what guys do - But many girls "not interested" will go out of their way to email "Sorry I am not interested" - We (guys) might be dumb but we understand what it means when you dont respond - If he keeps bugging you there is a block feature - :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My Dog - College Basketball - Bruce Springsteen - George Carlin - Long Walks at Night - Free Time - T-Shirts - Shorts - Sandals

For fun

Sleep eat and have sex (all which i do alone)

Last read

A cereal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious but not spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A big waste of time