Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to Be Going On A New Adventure.... Wouldn't You Like to Join Me?

In his own words

The only thing I find missing in my life is someone with which to share my days and nights. I'd like to spend time with someone that enjoys a quiet evening at home, an action packed night out on the dance floor, or an exciting evening at the theater. My perfect mate would appreciate long conversations about world events, our dreams, our emotions, and our daily lives. Cuddling on the sofa watching TV or a video is something that I consider almost the perfect ending to a long day. Entertaining guests at home is something that I enjoy, but I don't see myself as a great host. I'd like my match to know what I don't about social activities such as hosting guests and offering the correct wine selections, tasty finger foods, and making our guests feel welcome. My mate needs to have a goal for the future. I like trying to improve myself and my mate should enjoy improving himself also. I'm constantly trying to shed the extra pounds and my mate would need to help support me with that goal. My match also needs to look to me for support and comfort. Share you day with me and let me help celebrate the success or soften the challenges.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dinners at quiet restaurants, but I'll go for a wild place from time to time. I'm not a fan of going to the bars, but I nice calm bar where people can talk is always nice. I love vacations at Disney.

Favorite things

I love to eat Italian. Most of my house is decorated in beige and red tones. I enjoy sitting home and playing board games and good conversation. I am a fan of Will and Grace, Roseanne, and The Golden Girls.

For fun

I enjoy participating in theater activities both on and off the stage. I love to see a great Broadway musical. I grew up participating in DCI activities. I enjoy creating wedding and special occasion videos for friends.

Last read

I often read the Reader's Digest, magazines about Mac Computers, I read the newspaper every morning. I often pick up a novel, but never finish. I do so much training that I'm often browsing through technology books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Bald Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a trainer of teachers in the area of technology. I enjoy computers and creating things with computers. I also work with students when they need help with projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic. I've worked as a church music minister, lecture, Eucharistic Minister, and CCD teacher. I do believe there is a higher being, but I'm not sure that it needs to be the package that was given to me as a child.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Elementary Education and a Master of Science in Educational Technology.