Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Wellsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
2015; 2 souls connecting, 0 reasons we're not...

In his own words

2015; 2 souls connecting, 0 reasons we're not sharing a laugh today, 1 life together full of happiness, 5 natural senses for enlightenment. I love putting my arms around an old tree, closing my eyes and listening to the creek water flow, catching the first snowflake in my palm and planting a seed to watch it grow. I hope to find a woman with her own uniqueness and strength. I dream of a friend to grow with -and- within a style that fits us. Every day is a gift worth smiling, laughing and understanding. One of my highs was Diamond Head crater were the scorpion and I came to an understanding. My heart was broken when dad ended my idea that the worm on my hook turned into a fish when it went underwater :) My favorite book will always be the one inspired. I read the white and fall short of what's in black. The oil lamp in my family's cabin provides the ability to read at night, but the light it provides is merely light from other days. As I enjoy building a house in the foothills of the Ohio river valley, I ponder the idiom - home is where the heart lies. My path for the future is open to the direction my best friend and I choose together. Living in another country someday would also be super interesting. May this year bring abundant joy to you and yours ^_^ !

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I miss my parakeet. Looking forward to having a beagle or retriever when the lake house is finished.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I've yet to explore. In the mountains starring at more stars than there is blackness. Laying on the beach.

Favorite things

Never being too distracted to laugh. Dreaming. Corn on the cob. Observing facets of mother nature that display kindness, compassion and selflessness. .

For fun

Getting lost in a prayer. Cooking bacon and eggs.

Last read

'Odd Hours'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Inspector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Francia, Celt, Wyandot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
'Fight on, State' continuing studies in the PSU Energy and Sustainability program.