Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an easygoing person who enjoys the simple things in life. My friends would describe me as honest, hardworking, funny, and reliable. I do not keep a big circle of friends though those who I do consider my friends I would do anything for. I feel blessed for the friends that I have and my family and I enjoy spending time with them. That being said I also value time to myself, exercising, listening to music, currently trying to take up more reading, and sometimes just doing nothing and kicking back! I would like to meet someone that shares my values and interests to share these experiences with and have fun! My ideal woman would be fun-loving, caring, spontaneous, funny, and family-orientated. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and strong minded. I feel it is important for a couple to not only be selfless in regards to each other, but to also push one another in positive and productive ways whether it be in their careers or personal goals. I enjoy a night out on the town every now and then or going out to the movies, though I am perfectly content cooking a meal at home and lounging on the couch together watching a movie. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am currently looking after a friends year old Pit Bull. She's a sweet heart! I may get a dog of my own in the near future if I feel I have the time to care for it. I've always had dogs growing up though I love most other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to see new places and different cultures. Growing up, my family was constantly on the move so we have been to Taiwan, Malaysia, and the Philippines among others. I love any place with warm weather and sandy beaches!

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to different kinds of music, anything that can provoke the mind or lift the spirit. Love trying different types of food, favorite being Vietnamese, anybody for pho?!

For fun

I love to exercise in my free time, I used to box as an amateur and still train now to keep in shape. On the weekends I love to go to see live music when there is a good band playing or just hanging out at a pool hall with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
My Mother is Filipino and my Father is Caucasian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference