Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something different.

In his own words

I am semi-new to the Raleigh area. I could tell you that I'm sincere, honest, sweet, caring, romantic, affectionate, have a good sense of humor, trustworthy, mature, confident, goal oriented and loyal. I am laid back and easy to get along with. I have a pretty busy schedule during the week but like to have fun on the weekends. I like to stay active and work out at least 3 days a week. I tend to change hobbies after I feel that I have mastered them or when there is not much left for me to learn. I always set new goals for myself and work to achieve them. I like to be social and meet new people, but I tend to be quiet and not open up at first. I'm looking to find someone to date, have some fun with and if things go well, then get serious. We could have multiple things in common and have similar goals, but I believe that two people have to meet face to face to see if they really click or not. However, it is a good starting place. Ultimately I would like to find that special person to share my life with, but I am willing to meet new friends in the process as well. I'm not looking for someone to get serious with right from the start. Actually, I would have to meet someone really special for that. I'm not going to settle by any means. I'm not being too picky, I just want it to be right when that time comes. I want to start out as friends and take things slow at first. I have a very busy schedule and spend several days in the gym, so I'm looking for someone that is not too needy. This doesn't mean that I won't make time for whoever I'm in a relationship with. I am looking for people that are honest, loyal, don't cheat, and like to have fun. I would like to find someone that I can travel with and explore new things with together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the beach, especially beaches on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Wilmington, NC. Glenwood South-Raleigh. Charleston, SC.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. Mostly top 40. I don't like much country or soft music. As far as TV, I like House, Scrubs, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Myth Busters, The office, The mentalist, and late night comedy shows. I really don't watch much TV.

For fun

Walking, golf, bowling, fishing, camping, boating, basketball, football, board games, card games, movies, browsing the internet, building things, people watching, swimming, ATV's, go carts, paintball, working out, going out with friends, museums, ect

Last read

I mostly read educational books. I would rather watch a movie than read fantasy or science fiction. I occasionally read sporting, health, travel, and exercise magazines. I read a lot of articles off the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference