Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying it out

In her own words

Skin color is not a factor for me but age is, older then 30 is a no go, sorry. I am pretty laid back, i can be quiet when i first meet people but when i warm up i am pretty goofy. I like to have fun, go out with friends or catch a movie (currently waiting for the new superman and wolverine movie!!!). I am into art of all types, drawings or paintings, music, writing whatever. My families very important to me so you can figure out that i am a family oriented person, also RESPECT! ugh i can't stress it enough. HONESTY, INTEGRITY are important to me, i believe in the philosophy of treating others as you want to be treated. OK i sound uptight haha promise am not. I am looking for a friend first and foremost, someone i can be me with, have fun with and be adventrurous together. someone that is as much into traveling as i am, loves and appreciates different cultures ( i am african). I want someone that knows what they want out of life and are working towards it, so no slackers. i want a hardworking, dedicated, motivated and inspirational guy.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

am usually too busy to have a favorite hot spot but i crave adventure, so if i meet someone who can introduce to different things and places i may end up having a favorite spot,

Favorite things

Can my family be considered my favorite things? lol but sadly my phone is on that also, i freaked when my phone messed up! my laptop (OMG i sound materialistic) lol

For fun

You can find me immersed and absorbed in a book or trying to get my inspiration as i either write or draw something. Music all day on.

Last read

I read so many books, i don't remember the last because am currently reading one right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Army reservist and i also work full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'll date any race, really Its not about color but rather the chemistry.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral