Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kenner, LA, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
meeting new people getting back into the dating scene

In his own words

hello first let me say thank you for takein the time to read my profile to tell you a little bit about myself well i am 33 orginally from Florida but I have lived in a lot of places because I was in the military. I served in the Marines and in the Navy for a total of twelve years. I have lived out here in New Orleans for about four years because my daughter lives out here. Currently I am a graduate student. I am working on my degree towards Management of Information Systems. What I am looking for is a someone real and honest. I would like to be in a relationship again. I hope to hear from you soon. Also if you are interested please be a member. You can send me a wink but if I reply back to you by email and I get no response how is t going to work just saying. what I look for in a lady is someone who is honest.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

well i love sandiego because of the surfing which i am going to be going there quite a bit. I also like New Orleans but not really have enjoyed this city yet

Favorite things

I love action movies Also i like listening to live music

For fun

the things i like to do for fun is well i am a semi pro surfer i also like to work out of course go to the beach but not out here in nola

Last read

I like to read military history books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Law enforcement / Security / Military
I served in the military for about 11 years both marine corps and the Navy. Now i am a graduate student going to school for my masters degree. I am currently a Network Administrator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
i was born in los angles ca but grew up overseas in thailand
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree