Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Otay Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, caring, thoughtful gentleman looking for friendship, serious relationship and marriage.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Tim and I enjoy all that San Diego has to offer. I'm looking for a woman to enjoy these things with. I am a runner who has competed in nearly 55 races. Just to name a few...I have done 20 half marathons and 35 5k races, but I can slow it down for nice walks on the beach of through Old Town. San Diego has a lot of trails that I am yet to discover. Will you go on adventures with me? Nature is beautiful and I try to spend as much time outside as I can. If I'm not walking I'm probably riding my bike or watching scenery or a beautiful sunset. I'm looking for somebody to share the bench with me as I watch the sun go down. My healthy lifestyle isn't limited to exercise and activities, it carries into the meals I eat. I enjoy trying new restaurants and dining out. I grew up watching the Cowboys, but I like the Chargers too. We could discover new places to watch a game together. I enjoy going out, having a good time and know how to treat a lady. I am a gentleman from the heart, honest, loyal and devoted. After a night out I love cuddling up on the couch with some good music. My favorites are smooth R&B and some jazz. From Coronado beach to the museums at Balboa Park or the shops at Seaport Village, I like to explore San Diego and experience different settings. If we can accept each other today, then we can grow together tomorrow... Each new day is like an ocean wave returning to the shore- you have on idea what it will bring, , just as you have no idea what surpriese the surf will lay at your feet. on calm days, ordinary shells are left at the water's edge, but after stormy weather, all kinds of treasures are churned up from the deep- rare finds for those with the patience to uncover them. the phases of life itself are as unpredictable as the moods of the ocean- sometime smooth, sometimes turbulent. but beyond this mystery lies one certainty...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

what is a dream vacation for you I have always wanted to go to costa rica because I have heard that it is not only beauitful but that the people there are so friendly I wood love to go horseback riding hiking to the waterfalls and go dancing.HAWAII

Favorite things

my favorite things I enjoy romance & comedy & action movies from jazz & r&b I like being active as well I joying meeting new people and exploring new areas from colorado to art museums hanging out with family and friends and BBQ.

For fun

for fun I enjoy a nice walks on the beach near the water or setting on a bench watching the sunset or looking at the stars in the sky or a moonlight walk at night or hiking dining out watching football art museums and dancing or walk in the park.

Last read

I read running sports magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
this is what i do at my job im a custodian worker i like to work hard and help out my co workers.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic white /caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
christian / catholic christian/ catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college