Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll take swords for $500 Alex

In her own words

I am a looking for a great guy! Maybe I am going about finding this great guy the wrong way, but I am going to try this method out. I am a very down to earth, hard working, and successful girl, I live in Southie and work in the Copley area. I am 27 years old, green eyes, brown curly hair, 5'7. I have a great outlook on life, I love my job, and surround myself with good people. I also have a very sarcastic personality. I am looking for someone who can roll with the punches as well as throw a few of them as well. I have a great sense of humor. I love to go out just as much as I like to stay at home some nights and relax. I love the cape in the summer, or on some mountain skiing in the winter. Although I do love the thought of going to somewhere tropical in the winter to escape. I am looking for a guy, who is smart, good sense of humor, who loves to laugh just as much as make people laugh. Besides having a great personality and a good head on his shoulders, appreciates the finer but yet simpler things in life. Having a great smile and eyes to match is a major plus. I am also looking for someone who is not cocky, but confident. You must share the same love for Boston Sports teams as I do, but if your not a Boston fan, then I welcome the witty banter. Also, like to enjoy going skiing or snowboarding in the winter, and a beach in the summer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Good Life is my fav place on a Friday night, I am always down to try to something new. I love trying new places.

Favorite things

Hip Hop, House, R&B are a few of the basics. But I listen to just about everything.

For fun

Favorite things to do are going to the beach, hitting up a local bar for food and drinks with friends, Love Sox and the Celtics. In the winter skiing is my favorite thing to do.

Last read

Hello Vodka, are you there? It's me Chelsea. - Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT Dept of a major financial company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school