Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
it's not as bad as craigslist...

In her own words

Hiya, I've eliminated my lengthy narrative in favor of snarky bullets... Me: • High energy--rather move than sit • Passionate about improving the world--yes, improving according to me, but in the realm of sustainability, social justice and equal access to a quality education...we all kinda want that, right? • intellectually demanding but emotionally independent • athletic--former marathoner, now vain enough to be aware of my fitness level and continue to maintain it • love football--college and pro--as well as college basketball • food, coffee and beer snob • music and/or NPR are constants in my house and car ....and I must say, I have been wildly impressed by the sheer number of men on match being photographed with dolphins. I'm going to go out on a limb here and say dolphins--or their porpoise cousins--are the new harley...fascinating! DISCLAIMER: if you are married, currently separated or have issues with fidelity, move on to the next. I am not your girl. You: • are not afraid to stand up for your beliefs, • care about the rest of the world--not just your block, • don't think Vegas is the go-to destination, • do not have multiple selfies in a dirty bathroom mirror, • are not afraid of German shepherds, know the difference between 'compliment' and 'complement' (kind of critical in a relationship), • and did not just finish a Dan Brown book (or lie about reading one)...or possibly kiss a dolphin...or a porpoise... Simple right? I'm just looking for that guy with a sparkling personality, caustic wit and problem. Cheers! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

mountains, water, mud Just back from Europe...can't go wrong with Istanbul

Favorite things

smiling dogs, laughing kids, sheets off the clothesline, cloudy days, flowers on bedside tables, endorphins, and great music--Louis Armstrong...Bon Iver...Modest Mouse..Queens of the Stone Age...Lord Huron...all over the place

For fun

run, hike, walk, bike, laugh

Last read

you don't want to know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I quit fighting about religion years ago. Do your thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently working on my dissertation but swear like the sailor I was, with a few too many pop culture references to be consistently tasteful