Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What am i looking for? I"m looking for a...

In his own words

What am i looking for? I"m looking for a partner. Someone who likes to go to out to dinner and a movie and i just as comfortable hanging out at home with a movie or catching up with the DVR. Looking for that great chemistry that hits you after a first date. I been divorced now for 6 years, just out of another long term relationship (3 1/2 years) , so maybe it's time meet someone special So about me.. I work as a web developer at a Bank. We used to be in downtown, but we're in El Monte and i miss DTLA! I'm still get out there for ramen in little tokyo, arts district, stumptown coffee and MOCA I've attempted painting for a while, I've recently been asked to be part of an upcoming show! I love guitars but i've been doing more collecting than playing lately. I'm always trying to learn something new, this year i've started woodworking, aikido and learning to ride a motorcycle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love my pets... I have 1 dog... I recently got another cat so now i have 3 and they're all looking at me funny..maybe its dinner time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've become a big Disneyland fan lately. I went out and bought a annual pass. fav restaurant :Koraku, Wahoo and that taco truck on San Gabriel and Paramount!!


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

hmm... favorite shows: Trying to catch up with Game of Thrones! the first 48.. Favorite movies: Se7en, Angel Heart. Grew up listen to KROQ in the 80s, last concerts would have been The National, Future Isalnds, Flogging Molly and Pogues

For fun

movies, art museums, car shows. I like to play music(guitar, piano) In my spare time i carve tikis and I am learning to airbrush.

Last read

Lately i've been reading everything by Haruki Murakami. Favorites are...Portrait of Dorian Gray, Big City Bright Lights, On the road...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference