Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tiinman

40 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share an E-ticket ride!

In his own words

This is everyone's favorite part . Describing oneself for thousands of anonymous persons. Hoping just one will take notice. So with that said, Ill keep this short and sweet. Who am I ? I like to think of myself as an easy going yet adventurous and spontaneous person. I know how to be a gentleman and treat a lady, like a lady. I am uninhibited and imaginative... Dare I say romantic? Although, I can be a touch sarcastic. I have my life together. I'm not a stalker, I have no DUI's or 5150s, I'm not on meds, No criminal record( so no cameos on COPS) I have my own home, so I don't live in my moms basement, where I collect action figures and think playing Dungeons and Dragons or showing you my comic book collection is a great idea for a first date. I have a career, so that's means I have an income, so I won't be pulling the old , oh I forgot my wallet routine. I'm basically a good, stable, normal man looking to enjoy life and have some excitement. So if you are looking for a dysfunctional guy I'm probably not the man for you. P.S. I have had the privelege to travel around the world and see many wonderful places and people. Hopefully I will meet someone with a similar interest or spirit. . She does not have to be well travelled,but I hope she has a passionate and adventurous spirit with whatever she pursues. I definitely enjoy life and all it has to offer. ( I know its cliche but I'm drawing a blank for something more profound. Plus, Im blonde, so that doesn't help either. 😏Whether, its an exotic adventure, half way around the world, or just sipping a glass of wine getting to know somebody new, and how they think, and feel. I like to think of all possibilities as a new adventure waiting to happen. Im looking for a kind, passionate, intelligent woman to be with. Hopefully,if you're reading this, it's you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs. Yikes!! A little hectic from time to time but I promise you won't see me anytime soon on Animal Hoarders. My two big dogs are rescues and are very sweet. My other two are ankle biters/ Schnoodles/ fur balls named Lucy and Dexter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so some of my favorite places are Prague, Bali, Australian Outback, London, Americas National Parks. Locally I enjoy the beach or just hanging out at my home relaxing .

Favorite things

Traveling( I've been to 22 countries and 43 states and looking to add more) books, new restaurants, learning, interesting conversation, hockey GKG, live music (country, classic rock 90's, jazz) dancing, cooking, horse racing, motorcycles, road trips.

For fun

I enjoy travelling, sports, photography, music (playing and listening), dancing, reading, learning, meeting new people. I recently got my motorcycle license so I'm looking forward to riding more and I just did my first skydive jump. Total Rush!!

Last read

I'm usually reading several books at one time. I just finished The Dark Tower series and the 5th book of A Game of Thrones. I love the classics , science fiction, and anything that makes me think .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished a trade school apprenticeship to become a journeyman sheet metal worker.