Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm awesome! Just ask me.

In her own words

About Me: I will try anything at lease twice and I like just about everything: karaoke, darts, golf, travel, theatre/the arts, trying new restaurants and ethnic foods, culture, travel, wine, museums, history, photography, flea markets, and dive bars all make me happy. I also really like to get creative in the kitchen and I have to admit, I'm pretty good at it. I think that I am very open to the world and what it has to offer. I love my career and value my education. I tend to be very perceptive about people and I'm motivated to bring out the best in others. I really enjoy being warm, afectionate and affirming and I think I'm pretty fun to be around. Please note: in real life, I try not to start every sentence with "I"! I have learned that you have to be the things you want from another person. Honesty, loyalty, affection, fun, drive, and passion are all things that I am looking for, and willing to give. If you think we might be on the same page, please send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one calico cat named Emma who loves men. I prefer dogs but my work schedule just doesn't allow much time for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a blues bar or a place with great beer or wine. I also love a corner bar where there is good people watching and I don't have to wait in line for a drink. I love West Side Market, hanging out in Lakewood, Tremont, ice cream by the lake....


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Music, traveling, cooking, reading, working, ice cream, trying new things, meeting new people and expanding my horizons. I dig old, buildings, movies, music, people...whatever, My music interests are very diverse.

For fun

Travel, theatre, museums, dive bars, karaoke, friends and family, darts, cards, cooking, flea markets, roller coasters, festivals, fairs, cleaning, large glasses of wine or good is really about the company and not the activity.

Last read

I like to read and I used to work at a library. I am currently reading Little Bee by Chris Cleave. I used to work at a library so it is rare that I'm not reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non profit organization that helps people with cancer/leukemia find an unrelated bone marrow donor. My background is in Marketing, Fundraising, and Sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Everyone asks me if I'm Irish. Only on St. Patrick's Day! I'm mostly English and Scottish mixed with a little redneck and hillbilly.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was kicked out of Catholic school in 2nd grade because my mom threatened to throw a nun down the stairs! I go to a non-denominational church but not as often as I should. I don't require that of the person I date. To each his own.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Communicatins/Marketing and I am kicking around the idea of Grad School or getting a certificate in non-profit management.