Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!!

In his own words

Im quite the hopeless romantic, not willing to settle. Haven't given up hope yet and am still convinced the right one is out there. I am a highly optimistic, genuine, down to earth, caring person with a drive and passion for everything I do. I believe that there are no coincidences in life, and that things happen for a reason. I am honest and fairly direct, not a game player. I have good manners and always try to treat people with the respect they deserve. I think I am normal and don't have any major hang ups.I enjoy many different things including diving, mtn. biking, hiking, my job, having drinks with friends, going to the beach, spending time outdoors and sometimes getting a little crazy (not too reckless), an all the other great things there are to do in Az & Cali. I love music, concerts & live music in small bars. I'd also like to say. I seek the same in a friend. I like to get away for the weekend.... Wanna come with me? Im ready to travel, I have my passport, lets go!! As for my tastes in music, I DONT do Country, Rap stuff. I love just about everything else... I do have a wide range. Jazz to Weezer to Bowie to Depeche Mode to Disturbed to The Cult and (a few things heavier than that). I'm fairly open-minded to new things. Some things I like to do...Travelling , sporting events, anything outdoors, wine tasting (tough to do in AZ), dive bars, I'm also an avid golfer, always looking for someone to get out and play with, yes you can drive the cart....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Costa Rica, San Diego, San Francisco, Napa, Santa Barbara, Anywhere there's a white sand beach... Wanna go to Europe,Fiji, Antigua, Turks and Caicos, someday Australia...

Favorite things

I DONT do Country or Rap/hippity hop stuff. I love just about everything else... I do have a wide range. Jazz to Massive Attack to Bowie to Depeche Mode to Bob Marley to The Cult and (a few things heavier than that)....Classical music too

For fun

Salt Cellar, Four Peaks, Thirsty Lion, Angels Trumpet, Flemings, Terrior, Armitage, Culinary Dropout, Rhythm&Wine, Maggios, Postinos, The Vig, The Garage, Rokerij, Jade Bar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college