Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you dont like four legged furry friends... Dont bother!

In her own words

I am a veterinarian so let's be real... if you dont like animals or dont want animals then your barking up the wrong tree. I like to eat so if I go on a dinner date, I am not ordering a salad. I like steak and all things alike. I like to have fun and live a little. I am fairly good at pool, however improve as I get a few beers in me. I am ready to find a real man who thinks there is more to life than xbox and playstation. Dont get me wrong, a little play time is fine, but sitting in front of a TV with your headset on is not my idea of a good time. I don't care to get into a long term relationship on the first go around, I just want to focus on forming a friendship first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been away for several years and recently moved back to good ole ky, so knowing the best hang out spots is kinda on my to do list.

Favorite things

I like to eat real food, not salads. I like all music but favor alternative rock. I think farts are funny and girls need to get over themselves if they pretend they dont pass the gas. I am a veterinarian.. enough said.

For fun

I love playing pool and listening to music. I love sunshine so getting outside when its a pretty day to play with my dogs is an absolute enjoyment. I can have fun just about anywhere and find that its all about who your with that determines fun.

Last read

Anatomy of the dog and cat:/ Sorry, got nothin else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked very hard for a long time to become a Veterinarian. Nothing makes me angrier than to hear "your like a doctor." I AM a doctor, and have worked extremely hard to get to this point. I'm in it for the animals, definitely not the money.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a woman of faith, however do not typically attend church. I believe in jesus and don't feel the need to go to an institution to tell me how great jesus is... I already know he is amazing.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DVM= Doctor of Veterinary Medicine.