Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
sugar and spice and everything nice

In her own words

I appreciate the finer things in life and am a simple yet intricate individual. I grew up here in NC and have also lived in California, Wisconsin, Florida, Colorado and Georgia and am now back home after 6 wonderful years in Miami Beach, FL. I have moved back home to be closer to my family and finish school. That being said I do not want to rush into a relationship, would rather take things slow and get to know each other and see where it goes from there. :) I have many large dreams and aspirations in life. Never stop dreaming. I am a positive and energetic person and want to make those around me smile. I have a very creative personality and imagination. While I am open-minded I still am more conventional when it comes to dating. As in I like the whole getting to know you "courtship" process. Never underestimate the power of a phone call just say good night and let me know you were thinking of me. The lil things go a long way. I want to find someone of strong charter and morale who values life and loves to enjoy it to the fullest with a love of art and travel. Someone who can happily spend a night curled up on the couch or out and about painting the town red or a day hitting the trails (biking or hiking). If you are interested in knowing more about me g male me just message via my name :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, california and colorado (want to learn to snowboard!) would love to travel and see other countries .... anywhere tropical is my fave spot to be though love the beach and would love to learn to surf :D


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love most all types of music some of my fave shows are dexter, southpark, true blood, glee, the walking dead

For fun

All depends on my mood and the weather what I am game for and end up doing :) From curling up on the couch with a book, movie, or video game to a skate bike ride I'm your typical couch potato meets social butterfly

Last read

women's health and 50 shades of gray are the most recent reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
loveable adorkable mutt...Italian,german,native american,irish and english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
went to orange coast college for a year n a half studied graphic design and entertainment technology