Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vienna, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to love me just as I am!

In her own words

Hello!! I am a 32 year old female who decided to give a try! However, currently I am not a member so if you have emailed me and I have not responded I am super sorry! I don't really like to go out to bars to find Mr. Right! I love to have a great time but I do not feel that I need to go out to a bar to accomplish that. My family and friends are very important to me so I hope to find someone who believes in the same thing. Some fun things that I love to do are hanging out with friends and family whether it be at a baseball game, movies, church, shopping, walking at the park, watching my Steelers on the Big screen TV (hope to one day go to a game in person), and working out at the gym. I am a very sincere and compassionate person along with being loyal and honest. I believe that a relationship is based on honesty and trust. What i am looking for someone who has similar interests. He has to like to go out for a night on the town (with or without friends) walk in the park, or simply stay at home to snuggle and watch a movie or tv. Has to also want a family someday. My most important goal in life is having a family!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Florida to relax on the beach, Olive Garden, Howland Park


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I will listen to just about all kinds of music. I absolutely love Country music. Pizza, pasta and hamburgers are my favorite foods!!

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the movies, get in a great workout 3x a week, baseball games (Indians, Scrappers), shopping and sometimes just simply sitting at home relaxing either watching tv, movie or reading a book.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My full-time job is working as an Accounts Payable clerk. I audit individual expense accounts. My part-time job is a cashier in a grocery store 3 times a week.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Youngstown State University in December of 2005