Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best!

In her own words

I am described as a sweet, caring, kind, affectionate, romantic, fun lady. A loyal friend who is there when you need a shoulder to cry on, an ear to listen or someone to make you laugh. I enjoy learning new things, but it is so much better when you share experiences with someone. I am a child of God and fully recognize I am a work in progress! Certainly not perfect, but always trying to tweak my flaws. I love being outdoors in the sunshine and find things I like about every season. I enjoy time at the beach, hikes and have even camped, but prefer resorts over campgrounds. I don't know how to ski or play golf, but am willing to learn if you are a patient teacher. I love to dance, but haven't had the opportunity in a while and would even enjoy taking dancing lessons. I like to occasionally dress up for a night on the town be it a nice dinner, a special event or the theater as much as I enjoy a casual afternoon curled up with my special someone. I am the mother of 2 sons, 16 and 20 and they both live with me. The eldest attends college and works part time. Growing up as one of 3 girls, raising boys has been an adventure. They keep me guessing all the time, but in the end, I adore them! I am looking for someone who first and foremost is a good friend whom I can trust with all of me. Someone who enjoys talking and sharing with me. Someone who will be supportive, encouraging, romantic, funny, patient and helps me to grow as a person and allows me to return all of this to him. I have had to be an independent person for a long time and even though I am capable of doing that, it doesn't mean, I wouldn't like someone to take care of me sometimes. Laughter is important because it helps me get through the hard times as well as the embarrassing times and lets face it, it sure does feel good to laugh :) I enjoy affection without being smothered, but also love the feeling of undeniable chemistry between two people which ignites passion and hopefully leads to love. I am interested in a long term relationship which leads to marriage. I am an optimist and even though things didn't work out for the best the first time around, I still believe in love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We have one dog that we rescued 6 Christmas's ago. She is a Golden Retriever/Cocker Spaniel Mix. I tell people she is a short Golden w/ great hair! She is a doll and can't imagine our life without her now :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially warm beaches.Myrtle Beach, New York City, Bahamas, George Town, Old Town Alexandria and National Parks. I have not traveled much as of yet, but am hoping to get to do more of that one day.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

My music taste ranges from Classic rock, to beach music, classical to jazz, contemporary Christian and even enjoy some hip-.hop and some rap. Last show I saw was Journey. Sunshine/ Blue Skies, laughter, Chocolate, Hot Baths, Kisses and love!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Attending concerts, sporting events, theater or museums. Most anything outdoors whether, it is a hike, visiting a winery or exploring a new location. Dinner, dancing or movies.

Last read

Professional Journals, The White Queen, 50 Shades of Gray, The Help. The Shack,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a First Grade teacher and love my job including all the rewards and all the challenges.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother always told us we were Heinz 57. We had a little bit of everything in our background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral