Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the world with and dance in the rain

In her own words

Most of my close friends would likely describe me as very easygoing and a bit crazy. Not psycho crazy… more like going for a swim in an ice cold river, just because I thought it would be fun -type of crazy. I really enjoy being outdoors; however, I’m just as happy relaxing on the sofa with a good book. I’m very goal oriented and once I decide to do something I go for it. I’m currently working on my masters degree and it keeps me busy. I’m nerdy (I read lot), but I’m definitely not a wallflower on the dance floor! I like Belly dancing, Salsa (I’m still learning this), and Samba to name a few of my favorites. I love my job working with special needs children; they teach me something about life every day. I love to learn about the world and try new things (thus my love for travel). I try to travel to new places every year. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like chatting with others and hearing about their life, love, and aspirations... usually over drinks and a delicious meal. Humor is important to me! I like raunchy standup comedy and ridiculously stupid movies…but even more important to me is a person’s ability to laugh at themselves. I laugh at myself quite a bit …like when I lost my car in a parking garage only to find out I was in the wrong garage. Along with a good sense of humor, I really value people who have an open mind, like to help others, have a sense of adventure and an enthusiasm for life. Could that be you? Just wanted to say I travel a lot and stay busy, so it might take me awhile to respond to a message. I will respond when I have a chance =) and I’m sure I will have cool stories to tell about my adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorite places, but the ocean would be at the top of my list.

Favorite things

I like music I can dance to, funny TV shows or movies, and delicious food from around the world.

For fun

I like to travel, camp, hike, kayak, snorkel, swim, dance, paint and read.

Last read

I love to read non-fiction (mostly). The books I’m reading include Counseling Across Cultures, Functional Behavioral Assessment, The Creative Photographer, Grandmother’s secrets, and Lonely Planet travel guide to Thailand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I’m spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Currently working on my master’s degree