Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Canastota, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you be her?

In his own words

Well here it goes. I'm a simple guy who enjoys the smaller things in life, but yet on occasions some finer things too because sometimes you should live a little. I like to consider myself as being a little old school on the way I was raised but also do alot of the things that are more of today. I think we are all put here to live our life to the fullest and not to take things for granted and to take it one day at a time. I like to do good things for people that I care about and get that back in return. People always tell me that I'm a good friend and can always be counted on. I do believe in staying healthy and looking fit because it just makes me feel good and I always have a lot of energy. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the interests that I do but, will also want to learn some of hers as well. If she likes sports, staying in shape, being funny and silly, funny movies, traveling on occasions like weekends trips, doing family dinners etc, willing to have good and long conversations. So ladies if you like what you see drop me a line or two and hopefully we can get to know one another.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to eat at some of the popular Syracuse resturants like, Ricos, Joeys, Tokyo Seoul, and Dinosaur BBQ are a few of my Favorites.

Favorite things

One of my favorite foods is Pasta. Like to watch movies when its raining. Love watching The Sopranos, Entourage, Seifeld, UFC, PGA Golf, the Yankees, SU Basketball, and the Giants. For music I guess a little of everything, Love 80's music.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, lifting weights, studying martial arts, running, and basically anything physical.

Last read

Sports news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Went to BOCES the last 2 years of high school for Computer and Bus. Tech.