Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

For the most part appears to be a melting pot of flakes, masculine women, Nigerian scammers, and narcissists! I don't expect to find anyone here worth my time or consideration, but who knows? Seeking a serious, committed relationship with an emotionally mature and available woman. Most of you seem to be too busy playing games to get serious about actually getting to know someone, but I'm sure there has to be one genuine person out there! I live in Los Angeles and New York, and am a foreign-born-born professional. Words and phrases that describe me include: Smart; fun, naughty, passionate, loyal, sensual, strong, dominant, masculine, gentleman, secure and non-controlling, go-getter, warm, nurturing, loving, easy-going, humble, assertive, caring, considerate, non-superficial, down-to-earth, very worldly, substance over style but plenty of style, balanced and grounded, reliable, dependable, impeccable manners, old-fashioned, yet sleek and modern, citizen of the world, a creature of comfort, dislike rudeness in others, occasionally impatient, supportive, very playful, silly, self-deprecating, unselfish, put my partner's needs before my own. I am highly intelligent and have a wicked sense of fun. I love to laugh a lot, and I like making others laugh. I'm always the first to send myself up too! I tend to be an optimist by nature. I am not a type-A personality, and nor do I wish to share my life with one, so if you are the intense type, we are definitely not a match, but I am ambitious and driven. That said, my relationship will always come before work and career. I look far more conservative than I am. I tend to be very nurturing, and somewhat tolerant. Not afraid to love, trust, and be loved in return. If you tend to think more about yourself and your own wants and needs, rather than those of others, we will not be a match. To be with me you will need to be very aware of whats "real", and what really matters in life. If you are vain and superficial, or try to impress others with how important you are, then click delete and move on. I'm humble, and want the same in a partner. If you write to me, or respond to me, please only do so if you are genuinely interested in getting to know me, and are interested in actually pursuing a real relationship. Whats up with all the people who write for no apparent purpose or without intending to follow up?? If you are that bored, either get a dog, or replace the current one :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I prefer pets that I won't be tempted to eat in a moment of weakness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MOMA ( NYC ), Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Newport Beach and Laguna Beach in Cali. Central Park in NYC. Farmers Market in LA. Malibu. Topanga Canyon. Cold Spring Harbor in NY. San Francisco. Hong Kong. Sydney, Australia. London.

Favorite things

I have very eclectic food tastes and love trying new and exotic things. Also can't live without champagne! I love beautiful things, and also simple things, and a peaceful life.

For fun

Restaurants, movies, museums and galleries, going for drives in California, wine tastings, sailing, cycling, hiking, passionate debates with the one I love, word games, kissing!

Last read

Vanity Fair Magazine, and White Jazz, by James Ellroy. The Great War for Civilization, by Robert Fisk. Bored senseless by business magazines. I love reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment banking / hedge funds / mining / oil & gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference