Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Casa Grande, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor should you feel the world must live up to yours.

In her own words

Yes I started my profile with a quote, I know cheesy but hey whatever. First off I am a mother of two kids that keep me quite busy, an 11 year old son and an 8 year old daughter. They are my world, I have them everyday but four days out of the month. I spent five years in the United States Marine Corps as an Aviation Mechanic, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty at all. After serving I became an EMT and that was loads of fun, there isn't anything like it. The adrenaline rush that you get, AND being able to help people is the best part about the job. If there was any job that I would have been able to stay with long term that is what I would have chosen. Unfortunately things don't work out that way though, so now I am a Law enforcement agent in Phoenix. I am a girl that likes to try new things and have fun. I have always been into sports, watching them and playing. I love to people watch, nothing is better than being in an airport when flights are delayed lol. Mean I know, but I do fly quite often and I see a whole lot of things going on in the airport, fun times. I like to ask questions and get to know people and how they think. I love the smell when it is getting ready to rain and freshly cut grass. Let's get to the good stuff. I don't have any preferences about a guy. Weird yes, don't get me wrong there are guys the I would be more attracted to most likely. But that isn't only what I am looking for in a guy. The only thing that I have the biggest pet peeve about is biting your nails if you do that your out hahaha. I am a very laid back person, so if you have any questions for me inbox me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs, one named Scooby a mix. Then a German Sheppard name Delgado. My fish are unnamed lol

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Sandbar and McFaddens a hand full of times. I am not much for the bar scene, but occasionally it is nice to get out to them.

Favorite things

Hmmmm, there are many things that I enjoy. The main things are the smell right before it rains, or freshly cut grass, no allergies for me haha. I love Mexican food and deserts, yum.

For fun

I LOVE to travel, any place that is new to me lets go. Its always fun to see new places and meet new people. Other things that I like to do is hike, play sports or anything else that can keep me active.

Last read

I am in a reading frenzy right now so there are many that can be put here, but the one that I am currently reading is the Seven Year Sin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference