Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's dance in the rain ^^

In her own words

Hi ^^ I'm Tiffany, I just recently moved to McCordsville, still learning my way around. I like to be around people I care about and have a good time doing just about anything. I have been told I am sarcastic, nice and funny. I am normally shy until I am comfortable with a person. Like everybody I hope to meet that special someone someday and I guess there is a possibility I could meet him on here. :) So for that chance I am looking for someone that is my best friend. I believe that a great relationship is built on an amazing friendship. Two people that know each other the better than anyone else, that want to share and explore life. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im not really sure how I feel about horses but they are pretty snakes or lizzards or pets like that...not to huge into spiders either lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm really into HuHot lately and I love Cold Stone Creamery but mainly for their caramel apples. Anywhere with good company is awesome . :)

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Art, Movies, Music, Ocean, Outdoors, My bed is pretty nice too lol, Video games from time to time, Food, Yoga pants, My favorite color, and I don't know I'm still learning more about myself so you never know :)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to music and sketch. I love to just be outside in the sun. I've been to Florida a few times and being on the beach in the sun and listening to the waves is my absolute most favorite thing

Last read

I'm not really sure, I think it was called, Bite with a Stranger?? Not positive. Currently trying to read Redeeming Love but I'm not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a school daycare and babysit.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It gets a little confusing =^.^-= But I don't mind sharing my beliefs and learning others beliefs :)
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Graduate degree
Note sure yet