Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the recipe for love!

In her own words

As for me: It's hard to offend me and I love easy humor. So laughter is tops to me. I'm a morning gym rat, but love going to yoga in the evenings - being active is very important to me. I truly like my job, but want to keep climbing the ladder (who doesn't!) and evolving my career. I'm a concert-addict(when the right bands come to town) and a huge fan of checking out new foods/bars/events around town (which is where most of my spare money goes). I love getting dinner and drinks with friends as often as possible, but need a few quiet nights to myself to stay sane. I bake a lot in my spare time, so I hope you enjoy desserts! As for you: Being career/goal-oriented is important; you don't need to have it all figured out, but I hope you have a few ideas or plans. I want someone who shares some of my interests, but will challenge me to try new things, be a better person, and think in new ways. I love a guy who can make me laugh until I cry and be a total goof-ball and just have fun. But sometimes it's ok to just say or do nothing at all. There has to be some guy out there who is thoughtful, funny, loves staying busy with things new or familiar, and is ready to explore life (I hate traveling alone). The rest I'll keep to myself in hopes that I meet a great guy who makes me smile and fills my heart with happiness!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local:High Beck, King Ave 5, Woodlands, anything with a patio! Destination: San Francisco, Nashville, Seattle, Napa

Favorite things

huge music fan - Kings of Leon, The Black Keys are my tops; love to bake anything (cookies are my specialty.); sporting events around town, movie-watcher, book-reader, pretzels-lover.

For fun

Love going to concerts around Columbus or nearby, checking out new restaurants or bars downtown, or just having a game night with friends, guiltily addicted to Netflix

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Dinner, To Sell Is Human, cookies and appetizer cookbooks, FastCompany, Women's Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Publishing, Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral