Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tiffk524

30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In order to be Irreplaceable....One must always be Different..... - Coco Chanel

In her own words

I am very intent on loving life and the opportunities I am given. I love to laugh and make people laugh. It is important to me to get to know people, to really invest time and love into who people really are. Intelligence and education are very important, there is so much to learn from and teach others. I love my family more than anything. I am so thankful for the great example my parents have given me and that my brother is one of my best friends. I love my job... I work in healthcare...bringing hope to sick people is a very humbling experience. I have learned to appreciate life and gain daily perspective. ...Looking for a man with great character... Humor and intelligence are wonderful traits to have. I am looking for someone to be a team with, to meet halfway. I don't do arrogance or unrealistic expectations. Faith is very important to me and I would to find someone with that same priority. I am a huge Cleveland Browns fan.... football is the best season of the year :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets... I am definitely a dog person... unfortunately apartment living and crazy work hours make it difficult to get a pet... for the future... definitely :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently relocated from the beautiful city of Cleveland to south Florida... I am excited to find great restaurants, chill spots... and definitely figure out the craft beer scene (I was very spoiled in Cleveland!)...

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends... going to concerts (especially country!)... these beautiful Florida beaches and boat rides... I enjoy a great book with an equally great glass of wine.. I absolutely love to travel and visit new places!

For fun

I am always up for trying new adventures.I am a huge sports fan, and am always interested in visiting new ballparks and stadiums... I really enjoy trying new foods... especially finding places with creative menus and drinks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Radiologic Sciences Bachelors in Healthcare Management