Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Nervous as hell.....but here goes

In her own words

The world is filled with literally billions of people, so with those kind of odds in mind, it shouldn't be hard to meet someone.....right??? I'm not one for wasting anyone's time, or having mine wasted so my pic is posted. No alterations, no lies, no embellishes, just me! About me (in my humble opinion LOL): *sigh*.....sometimes it's hard to find words when describing oneself. At least for me it is. What I write, is what I believe myself to be. People who know me tend to agree with these assessments so perhaps I'm not jaded. Personality wise, I'm a very down to earth, laid back female. I love to laugh, at times (more often that not) my sense of humor may run on the dry, sarcastic side. Typically I'm quiet, but once I get comfortable, I tend to be silly. Not in an immature sort of way, but I love to laugh. I'm a homebody, and love to watch horror movies. Horror fanatic would probably be more accurate of a description. I have my "weird" moments, I have my "spacey" moments, but overall I'm a very intelligent female. I'm gainfully employed, have my own place, and am in no means looking for someone to take care of me. I do not smoke, prefer not to be around those who do (just a preference). An occasional drinker I am, and never have I been in a situation where I was wasted, puking, and waking up in unknown areas or situations!!! Never been married, and have no children, though I have a niece and nephew that I adore as if they were my own. One day I think I'd like to be a mom, but at this point it's not a make or break situation. I'm a bit wary of those who say "attraction isn't important"....of course it is. It's all part of the dance, and we like what we like. Me personally, I'm tall...5 ft 10 to be exact and I'd much rather have to look up than physically have to look down to meet a guys eyes. Having a sense of humor is a must. How can one go through life without one??? I'm not looking to be anyone's mother, dominatrix, or "sugar mama"!! I read through some of these ads before deciding to post mine and almost fell out from reading what some people were looking for. But hell, I dont judge...if that's what you want, hope you find it! Just dont look for that from me. Typically, I'm an interracial dater, that's my preference but love has no color. And I'll leave it at that. I have much respect for anyone who is brave enough to post on here and be genuine in what it is you are looking for. It's scary to put yourself out there and hope that you meet someone who may be someone who ends up being meaningful to your life. Perhaps I am having one of my "starry eyed" moments, but I hope to find that, whether it be here...who knows!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting




ITT Technical Institute, Strongsville, OH

Favorite things

Fav shows: Elementary, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Person of Interest, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS: LA, and Criminal Minds. Fav authors: Laurell K Hamilton, Kim Harrison, Terry Goodkind

For fun

Read, watch tv, write, surf the net, walking, sight seeing, or just taking moments to "enjoy the silence".

Last read

Latest Anita Blake novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending ITT Technical Institute