Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles of Manchester, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who is perfectly imperfect

In her own words

About me.... I love to travel, enjoy good food, good drinks, and good company ( not in that order) haha. I love photography. I'm a hard worker, very driven, and pride myself on my successes. I can be goofy and super serious in the same conversation and I truly believe that laughter is the best medicine. I think life is passing me by too quickly and I'd love to have someone to take an unplanned road trip with or explore a Caribbean island with because I feel like I need to see it all. I'm not high maintenance, but I like nice things. I'm the funniest out of all of my friends and very humble about it. I like to be surrounded by people. I have an affinity for children and old people because they're truly genuine and pure. I enjoy cooking, but hate doing dishes. I'm a huge football fan! I enjoy microbrews and white wine, as well as the occasional gin and tonic with a lime. I also love live music. About also like to travel and enjoy being spontaneous. Enjoy a home cooked meal and lazy Sundays. You prefer the local pub over a club, and you love live music. You're strong willed, but have a soft side. You're ambitious, driven, love your family, have a stellar sense of humor and enjoy a cold beverage on a summer night. You're looking for a partner in crime, someone who makes you laugh uncontrollably and someone you pushes you to be a better person. And last but not least, you're fun! If you feel like we may have something in common, send me an email. I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West is my favorite place to be, love the beach, also love to go camping, kayaking on the lake, nothing beats going home for the holidays, a good bar with a live band, would love to go to Australia and Europe someday


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Flipflops, Key West, The Voice, Yankee Candle, sleeping in, Sunday morning brunch, family vacations, birthdays, things on sale, the internet, my friends, fresh flowers, apple pie, TJ Maxx, summer sun

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the gym, hike, love live music and concerts, a good movie always makes a perfect night. I would like to go wine tasting, would love to learn how to play the guitar

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN and I recently graduated with my Masters Degree- now I'm a nurse manager and I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly French Canadian, some English and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised and confirmed Catholic, I enjoy going to Church, but I haven't been in awhile.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated from Grad School with my Masters of Science in Nursing