Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find my best friend and partner in crime ;)

In her own words

I am a very dedicated, motivated and outgoing woman who strives everyday to be the best nurse and mother I can be! I have been a registered nurse now for almost 2 years and have advanced my career as a charge nurse on my floor! It is something I have wanted and worked extremely hard for my whole life! I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter who is the light of my life and she comes with the package! I hope to find that special person who feels blessed to have us both in their lives. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and I can just be myself around. I am extremely happy and content in my life just missing that one special person that completes me. I am very busy between taking care of my daughter and working night shifts as an RN so you need to have patience. I have a very outgoing personality and love to have fun and be crazy sometimes, but can be a little shy and quiet at first until I feel comfortable with someone. I would like to meet someone who has the same personality and is not afraid to get a little crazy with me, but can also turn it off when we need to!! My personality would NOT fit well with someone who is super serious all the time. I have a HUGE heart that I would love to share with the right person. When I am in a relationship I give 100% of myself to that person. I am a very genuine and honest person with zero drama in my life. I would like to meet someone who has no drama as well and whom is in my age range. I physically take care of myself and stay in good shape, I would like to be with someone who does the same. Having a connection and having that attraction to someone is VERY important to me and I am not willing to settle at any point! I am at a point when I know what I want out of life, I just need that other person in my life to fulfill me and join me on my journey! If you think we would have a connection, and that person could be you, I would love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 10 year old Dachaund (mini) her name is Nico and she is such a love :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot to go to is Firefly with the girls. I enjoy going to Lake Mead with friends boating and pool parties. I try to travel to Denver as often as I can to see my sister and friends. I plan on moving there one day!!


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Phoenix, MGMT, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pepper, Coldplay......just to name a few!

For fun

I have a passion for cooking and wine! One of my favorite things to do is throw dinner parties for my friends. Nothing better than getting good friends together for good food, conversation and fine wine!!

Last read

I am always reading my nursing journals or reading chapter books with my daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered surgical nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Registered nurse in Medical Surgical