Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Kingwood, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, kind, compassionate girl looking for a funny outgoing guy to share my passions with and get to know!!

In her own words

I am a laid back classy lady that enjoys conversation and laughter in my life. I'm an honest, kind and giving person and believe in the old saying..."Treat others as you would like to be treated. I'm a romatic but also very adventurous too. I like to have a romatic dinner at home with candles and some good music or take off to the beach and chill with a bon fire. I desire to be with someone that I can comunicate with and can do the same with me. God is number one in my life and that will never change. I would like to meet someone who is kind, affectionate, compationate, caring, funny, handsom, loves his family, cares about his well being, romantic, loves the outdoors. I am looking for someone who likes adventure, loves to travel, loves to be on the water, go on camping trips, go for a road trip. I want someone who I can have a bond with and that will understand me and the things that I care about. I most of all want someone who will be my best friend. Someone that enjoys music and likes to dance around the livingroom like theres not a care in the world. I want someone I can share my most precious moments with. Bottom line I'm looking for someone that loves God and is fun to be around but serious when need be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, her name is Abbey and I've had her for 5 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new resteraunts. I like going to sporting events or going to see concerts


Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music ranges anywhere from R&B, pop, classic rock, cont. rock, praise and worship..etc.

For fun

I love to sing, I like going to the beach, camping, boating anything outside is great in the summer time. In the winter I like to sit beside a bon fire and roast marshmellows or cuddle inside by a nice fire. I like rock band too!

Last read

They last thing I read was how to know God will for my life. I learned that with an open heart and mind God will show you in His time where He wants you to be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I am a kind and giving person that loves to talk and laugh and have a good time. I'm laid back and I enjoy the company of others. I work a 8-5 job in the business side of the medical field so when I leave work I like to relax and kick back!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 5'5 Canadian White girl with light to dark brown hair, brown eyes and a great outlook on life!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian that has a relationship with God and loves God with all my heart and try to live up to the things that He's called me to do. I sing on the praise team at my church!! I have a passion for worship, I can't live without it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to school to be a music teacher. I had to stop after a year and a half because my work load was to heavy. I would like to go back and finish though.