Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
YOLO.. So live it up!!!

In her own words

I love to learn and try new things! I'm a driven and fun loving person!! I work full time as a legal assistant and I'm in the process of "trying" to learn Arabic. I don't even know what to say about that... LOL. I consider myself to be a fast learner and smart, but Arabic is much more difficult to learn than I expected. I'm very close to my parents (who are still married) and have had the same group of girlfriends for the last 15 plus years. So, family and friends are very important to me! As far as what I'm looking for in a potential mate?? I'm looking for a friend first; friendship has to be the foundation of any relationship that will last. Someone who is God lead and connected. I think there are many paths to God so I'm open and respect the beliefs of others. A man who will keep me on my toes and who will encourage and support me in achieving my goals( I would do the same for my partner). Someone who is equally ambitious, loves to EAT/try new foods, visiting new cities( not just domestic!) and loves what living/life has to offer. Someone who is loyal, decisive, and not constantly shopping for the "possible" next best thing. It's about quality not quantity. If your not living in Colorado or moving here, no offense, but I have no interest in long distance relationships. I cannot get to know someone without consistent face to face interaction. I'm not great at writing about myself so, feel free to shoot questions my way. Also, I rarely log onto Match via my PC. I usually use mobile access ( touch screen so please excuse typos or odd sentences that may be products of auto correct ). If you IM me and I do not respond more than likely I 'm on my phone and cannot see the notification. So shoot me an email if I do not respond to the IM.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas!! West Africa.. Actually anywhere in Africa! Italy, Austria, Maui & SF. But there are so many other places that I plan to visit also. I want to fill up all the .


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite show right now is Scandel because it's based off of a true storyI also love The Voice becuase it based off of talent only I like a lot of different types of music. Brunch with the girls, dinner with my parents. I ove to eat and travel

For fun

I like to do anything that involves learning something new or expanding upon what I know. I love going to the art walks. I want to take part in more outdoor activities. People fly into coloado to enjoy what I see everyday, I need to appreciate it mor

Last read

Blink, The Shack, Outliers, King Leopold's Ghost (my favorite!!), 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a legal assisant and in the process of learning another language. I love to learn to I'm sure i'll stay a life time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Black American. Some of my photos where taken in Africa during trips that I took. But I wish that my family new what country or even region our ancestor's where from. So if you think I'm from an African nation I get it. The natives think so too
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but I do not believe that there is only one road to God. God is far to amazing and so far outside of our human boundaries that I myself do not think God would only provide us one path.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning Arabic.. very BS in Criminal Justice Criminology Minored in Political Science