Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cliffwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No liars please.

In her own words

l am fun loving loyal and know how to live life because it is so short..I live my life to the fullest because i know it can be taken in the blink of an eye..Im for looking for someone that is honest trust worthy,knows what they want without the games ....I want someone fun out going can laugh at him self ,that has their head on straight..goal oriented short and long term goals are a most without them how can you determine what you want next in life..Someone that is funny and can be put into any situation and adapt wether they like whats going on or not..Loves to laugh and have a good time..willing to try new things and places..Doesnt an complane over any little thing that doesnt go their or cant get what they want..wont take life to serious unless there is something to be serious about..Love to live life to the fullest and have no regrets after they have done it..

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is fun and popin.

Favorite things

I dont really have anything that comes to mind right now

For fun

dinner places..I am willing to try anything that will entertain water Beach,bars,board walks,snow boarding but I cant do it at all..Surfing,musums.Just adventues that excite me.

Last read

James patterson all of them ,Why men Love Bitches,,Hes not that into you..Think like a man act like a these books make me sound nuts hahah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
hair stylist,Shirft manager, Master colorist in training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italain and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rutgers in 06 with a radiology and respiratory therapy degree..I have a batending license,a real estate license and a cosmotology license..who knows what is next..right now i am becoming a master colorist so i am focusing on that..