Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm an ambitious young thing :D Love to have fun but work always comes first. I have a passion for art, namely music I work in corporate ...

In her own words

I'm an ambitious young thing :D Love to have fun but work always comes first. I have a passion for art, namely writing I work in corporate America but I'm an artist at heart as I love to sing, write and play the piano. I'm a Christian with a deep knowledge of my faith, but I am very open minded. I love experiencing what life has to offer. I am young, 22, soon entering into my last year of college but currently working full time downtown Minneapolis which I love. I'm currently iving at home while I work but MOVING by the fall! Other tidbits about me...I'm in the process relaunching a magazine I started, I used to be a columnist for the Minnesota Daily. I'm working on my first book to be published titled 'The Dreams of Sage'. I predict modeling and photography in my near future as new creative ventures. As far as travel I've been to Mexico three times, I've also been to France, Italy, Malta the Bahamas and Brazil...I've camped across the U.S. mostly up North and our West. I love the outdoors, and exploring new places!!! I like a man with a sense of humor and an appreciation for the treasures we come across in life. Right now I'd say I'm writing a new chapter to my life...perhaps you could be in it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm really more of a dog person. Big, small it doesn't matter. I'm generally good with all animals.

Favorite hot spots

Bars in Dinkytown, Uptown shops, Lake Calhoun, Mall of America, Downtown Minneapolis/ St. me some place new?


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love to play music. Performing is a passion of mine, I'm a natural. Bring me to a venue where there's an open piano I'll blow everyone's mind. ;) I just like to have a good time, have intelligent congo and laugh!! :D

For fun

Movies, happy hour thrifty shops, the beach etc... I love exploring nooks and crannys in the city and people watching!! Amusement parks and outdoor activities are always fun. I'd love to visit more museums and see more live shows!

Last read

I'm am currently reading the Tommyknockers for the first time. NO SPOILERS!! I already bought The Stand. I'm also reading The 4-Hour Work Week and $100 Startup, both great motivational reads thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work 40 hours a week downtown for a health benefits administration company. :/ However I'm currently pursuing multiple personal creative ventures including music and writing. Entering in to my last year for my BA in the Fall. Busy girl!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lot's of people assume I'm mixed with something. While I believe I do have some Caucasian in my family 3 generations back, I was born and raised in an African-American household.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, Pentecostal / Non-Denominational. Both of my parents are firm believers in the faith and Reverends. I may have caught a bit of the preacher's daughter syndrome. ;) I've grown, however, to understand and believe what I do for myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took a leave of absence this past term to work full time in order to save up a bit. I will be taking my last year of classes at the University of Minnesota starting in the fall. I am an English major/ Afro-Studies minor.