Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bristolville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the Girl-Next-Door: Athletic. Funny. Sweet. Affectionate. Confident.

In her own words

I'm the definition of the Girl Next Door. I'm an athletic, funny, affectionate, confident, sweet, relaxed, adventurous girl...woman...lady...chick...(clearly I'm not a feminist, because I'm good with all those nouns) who's a runner and CrossFit-ter, loves cooking and baking, can keep up an intelligent conversation, and is thankful for the blessings in my life. I'm a girly-girl who dresses well and always smells lovely...seriously...just ask my friends, and the random people who tend to say to me in elevators "you smell great" (happens ALL the time). Though I love dresses and heels, I'm just as comfortable in yoga pants and an Ohio State hoodie or jeans and a tee. I was a college track field athlete, so being active and watching/participating in sports are big deal in my life. I'm a girl who loves to lift, and I'm an active CrossFitter. I've competed in a few competitions, along with a GoRuck Challenge this year. And I'll be running my first half-marathon in April 2015 and you can often find me in a hot yoga class on Sunday afternoons. I have a great sense of humor and positive and affirmative outlook on life. I have a smile on my face 95% percent of time and am laid-back and flexible and try to live a drama-free life as much as possible. I'm not a woman ruled by hormones and HATE when I see other women play games with their men. I'm looking for a man who can appreciate a woman who loves to serve and take care of the people in her life...I have pretty traditional views on male and female roles in relationships and I hope you're a guy who believes in holding open doors and taking care of their woman, just as I would take care of my man. Also, affection and passion are a must!! So...I think that's least for now. If you want to know anything more, just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown CLE, West Side Market, E.4th St. area., Eton Collection, and the CVSR Tow Path. Trader Joe's is a fave and a really good dive-restaurant. I love New Orleans and the entire south in general.


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

Crepes, Erie Island Coffee, hoodies from Homage and tee's from CLE Clothing, a really great steak, Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream, silver jewelry, Netflix, a great pair of heels and hugging...oh...and yoga pants!

For fun free time involves staying active. Hanging out with my friends and family, reading, shopping and cooking (I'm really good!). I enjoy going to sporting events - basketball and baseball games. I'm always up for some fun :)

Last read

I read about a book a week...I just finished Jim Gaffigan's new one "Food: A Love Story"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a business-sales specialist for a very, very popular technology and communications company...c' can figure it out. I know my stuff when it comes to tech and gadgets.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Scottish/Welsh heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in and love Jesus and regularly attend a non-denominational, Evangelical Christian church. I read my Bible and pray daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree