Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-27 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why be Fake when being Real takes less Effort!!!

In her own words

I am a honest, loyal, out-going, nurturing and trust-worthy person. Music is my life, I play the drums although a amateur on the piano, I've been told I play pretty well("Off-Ear") Singing and reading is my favorite hobby. I had actually auditioned for the "X-Factor" earlier this year, where I made it through to the 3rd round in the pre-judging phase(before going to boot camp, where I would of met Simon Cowell and the other judges). This audition was very special to me because for the first time I stepped out of my comfort zone and defeated one of my greatest fears of anxiety. I aspire to become a Singer-Muscian in the music industry and while doing so, have attained one degree so far and presently working towards my 2nd-degree. I love working with people period, but specifically children and the elderly, especially in health care. I'm actually pursuing a career in this field. Other things, I find pleasure in is sports, especially basketball and football. I played basketball in high school and have become a bigger fanatic overtime. In addition, when it comes to people, I am very open-minded and allow them to give me the benefit of the doubt. I believe everyone deserves a chance at showing who they are and we all need someone at the end of the day, because as the old proverbs say: "No one is a Island, No one stand alone". So, I would basically sum-up myself as a easy going person, overall, who loves and appreciates life even through the good and the bad. POSITIVITY PERSEVERANCE is my anthem!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, coffee spots(Starbucks), museums

Favorite things

Watching documentaries , reading, singing(listening to music) and cooking.

For fun

Reading, watching documentaries, playing and watching basketball and love cooking.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Student/Aspiring Child Life Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral