Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tiff8404

30 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: I am an outgoing introvert…

In her own words

A little about me: I am an outgoing introvert. I enjoy spending time with a few people rather than many. I appreciate quality time more than expensive or elaborate nights out. I like to be shown new things -- movies, music, places -- by someone who likes to explore and expand as much as I do. I like to be around people who are respectful by default, as I am respectful toward everyone. I am sarcastic and goofy in turns, and all at once loving and stern when I am concerned about someone. You can count on me to back you up, even if I disagree with you, when I know you feel strongly about something. I really like holding hands. I'm an attorney, and I've been practicing for almost 3.5 years. I love my job because I get to go to work and help people every day. I have a skill that other people need, and the work that I do makes their lives easier. I'm also able to help my family and friends, which means a lot to me. A little about what I'm looking for: someone who can be a complement to me and teach me things, but who also enjoys life the way that I do. Someone who expects the best of himself and of me, who gives me his best, and who inspires me every day with his intelligence, sensitivity, honesty, and thoughtfulness. Someone who has the emotional maturity to communicate with me, even if I piss him off (sometimes I need to be put in my place; don't we all?). Someone who will try new things or travel to new places with me, and who wants to share music and movies and destinations he loves. Someone who isn't afraid to plan, but who will just as easily spend weekend days with no plans and see where we're taken. Someone who understands the important distinction between being bored and doing nothing. Someone who will cook with me and sit across a table from me and talk and eat and do the dishes (I hate doing dishes). Thanks for reading and feel free to drop me a note!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a dog, but can't get one right now because of the apartment I live in. I like cats, too, just not as much as dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of restaurants in Wallingford and New Haven. I have been to California and visited the desert out there, and I can't wait to go back. I loved Italy and want to spend more time there. I want to see more of Europe and the U.S.

Favorite things

House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Friends, Parks and Rec, How I Met Your Mother; I could watch Benny and Joon over and over; reading, cooking and trying new recipes; spending time with friends and family; seeing new places.

For fun

I like running, and have run a couple of 5ks. I run two or three times a week from March to October, 5mi or less (I get bored quickly). In the winter months I stick with Pilates or yoga. I love reading, and I love cooking and trying new recipes.

Last read

The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter; Gone Girl; The Goldfinch; The Fault In Our Stars; The Remains of the Day; The Grapes of Wrath; Pride and Prejudice; The Help; Water for Elephants; Tender is the Night; Anna Karenina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. But unfortunately, I don't speak it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from law school in May of 2011 and have been a practicing attorney since being sworn in on 11/7/11. I love the work because I get to feel like I'm really helping people every day.